Ads Top

Pakistan Super League 2018

Views: 155 Share it Share it

Pakistan super league 2018 is the third season of Pakistan Super League, sponsored by HBL. It is an establisment Twenty20 cricket class which was built up by the Pakistan Cricket Board 2018. This match will be standoff between six teams_ Peshawar, Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad, Quetta and Multan, has been excitedly been awaited by the fans, in Pakistan as well as across the border also. Furthermore, the last match will be played at the National stadium of Karachi, Pakistan.

This tournament is starting from today at 8:00 PM, the opening of match will be played by Multans Sultans and Peshawar Zalmi.

Home Ads